Monday, March 15, 2010

WGC-CA Championship and Puerto Rico Open (Results)

SC Golf’s Coverage of the 2010 WGC-CA Championship

Ernie Els took home the title from the 2010 WGC-CA Championship with a 4 stoke lead ahead of Chalr Schwartzel. Padraig Harrington, Martain Kaymer, and Matt Kuchar all finished with a score of 277 which made a 3 way tie for 3rd place. The Results of the 2010 WGC-CA Championship are as follows:

SC Golf’s Leaderboard:

Ernie Els_270
Charl Swartzel_274
Padraig Harrington_277
Martin Kaymer_277
Matt Kuchar_277
Paul Casey_278
Bill Haas_278
Graeme McDowell_278
Alistair Presnell_278
Alvaro Quiros_278

SC Golf’s Coverage of the 2010 Puerto Rico Open (presented by Banco Popular)

Due to inclimate weather, the first round of the 2010 Puerto Rico Open was delayed and had to be finished the next day. Never-the-less, Derek Lamely brought his “A Game” and was able to remain focused enough to score a 269 and take home the title. Kris Blanks scored a 271 which put him in the number two slot at the close of the tournament. Brendon De Jonge, James Nitties, Kevin Streelman, and Steve Whetcroft all scored a 272 and tied for 3rd place.

SC Golf’s Leaderboard:

Derek Lamely_269
Kris Blanks_271
Brendon De Jonge_272
James Nitties_272
Kevin Streelman_272
Steve Wheatcroft_272
Woody Austin_273
Steve elkington_273
Bryce Molder_273
Chad Collins_274

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for visiting SC Golf Info. Y'all come back now!